Contact Us

Washington State Fair
110 9th Avenue SW
Puyallup, WA 98371-0162
USA
Directions

Administration: (253) 845-1771
24-Hour Hotline: (253) 841-5045
Fax: (253) 841-5390

For general questions or information, email: info@thefair.com

For questions related to the website, email: webmaster@thefair.com

Sign up to join our Email Club
 
Management Team 

Kent Hojem, Chief Executive Officer - kent@thefair.com
Renee McClain, Chief Financial Officer - renee@thefair.com
Glen Baskett, Physical Plant Manager - glen@thefair.com
Alan Baker, Facilities Grounds Manager - alan@thefair.com
Debbie Baker, Facility Rental / Event Services Manager - debbie@thefair.com
Karen LaFlamme, Public Relations Counsel - karen@thefair.com
Dan Sharp, Vendor Services Manager - dan@thefair.com
Paula Beadle, Sponsorship Manager - paula@thefair.com
Tracey Wittenfeld, Marketing Manager - tracey@thefair.com
Andrea Thayer, Competitive Exhibits / Grounds Entertainment Manager - andreat@thefair.com
Beth Brooks, Foundation Manager - beth@thefair.com
Brenda Bakken - Executive Department Manager - brenda@thefair.com
Bob Carlson, Manager Emeritus - bob@thefair.com

Test

Test

Test 

Test

EMAIL CLUB SIGNUP

Join the Fair email club to get the latest news, special discounts, concert pre-sale announcements and more!

Sponsors

GO MOBILE